Testimonials

The Scanlon sisters are absolutely amazing. I’d give more stars if it were an option. Within 2 hours of signing with them my property was listed and posted everywhere. Being a co-op there were some rules they had to comply with. They spoke with my mgmt company to fully understand and comply with all of them. They presented all offers in the most professional way possible, making sure I understood every detail. I can’t recommend them enough!!! THE CO-OP QUEENS OF QUEENS!!!

01/22/2020 - jpass44

Working with the Scanlon sisters was an amazing experience! They truly are the “dream team”!! After my husband and I moved into our second home, we decided to rent out our first home (a multi-family property). The Scanlon sisters were attentive to our needs and made this process extremely easy. They made a commitment to find us great tenants. Not only did they accomplish this but they over exceeded our expectations. I can’t thank them enough for all of their efforts. They are so knowledgeable, professional and passionate!! I highly recommend them for anyone looking to buy, sell or rent! Having worked with numerous agents in the past, they showed me what a true working client/agent partnership should be. My husband and I are forever thankful and we look forward to working with them on future investments.

09/26/2019 - mdmd1130

Kristin was extremely attentive and helpful in securing my now apartment in broad channel. She kept in constant contact and was readily available to answer questions that I had.

08/01/2019 - jennynguerrero

I would definately recommend the Scanlon sisters for your new home purchase, they work great as team and keep you informed every step of the way. They treat you like family and their goal is to make the process of buying a home as stress free as possible. If you are in the market for a new home, give them a call, there’s no job too big or too small for them, when we rented our apartment a few years back, I received the same level of service as I did for my recent home purchase. Great agents who care about you more than the commission!

06/14/2019 - tmariegalimi

Who knew buying a home could be so easy! Thanks to Kaylin, she made our experience so stressfree throughout the entire process. Kaylin was by our side from start to finish giving us excellence guidance and advice. She found us a home that was perfect for us! She was always very responsive and patient with all of our first-time home-buying questions, and there was many!! She was always willing to meet us at our convenience and always went the extra mile for us. We could not recommend Kaylin enough! She will go above & beyond to help you buy or sell your dream home!

05/06/2019 - imbrianoc

Selling and buying a home can be super stressful until my husband and I met and worked with Scanlon sisters! Kaylin and Kristin were such a pleasure to work with. They were in constant contact with us answered all our questions and even brought up questions we would never even have known to ask (which we were so thankful we did!) They came up with Clever and Fun ways to have open houses which everyone who walked in LOVED! The time and thought that went into everything they did showed how much they care, enjoy and were proud what they do! Our coop in Whitestone sold quickly thanks to them! And they helped us find our forever home! Even when we lost all hope, we would ever find the right home they reassured us we would and would not stop until we did. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for all your hard work and dedication to help us sell and find my husband and girls our forever home! There are not enough stars to rate this team! Off the charts service!

04/09/2019 - gmrizzo3

They made selling my home a pleasure. They were always available to answer any questions and were always professional. Very nice and understanding to work with and were always attentive to my needs and hectic schedule. They sold my home very quickly. Highly recommend these ladies for all your real estate needs.

03/02/2019 - Samantha Spinelli

My husband and I used Kristin to rent 2 units in our home. She was extremely communicative during the process and gave us updates and feedback every step of the way. Any questions I had she always responded to. We were trying to find renters around the holidays which is a tough time of the year, but she put in so much effort and had many showings which ultimately led to us getting the 2 units rented out. Kristin was absolutely amazing, and I would highly highly recommend her. There is not one bad thing to say about my experience. I will 100% be using her in the future!

01/12/2020 - Kristina Giambrone

Let me begin by saying that the process of buying a co-op is far from a skip in the park! I was so fortunate to work with Kaylin and her sister Kristin. They may be one of the best real estate brokers in NY. They are super knowledgeable, personable, caring, patient, responsive, accommodating, helpful and for someone who had no idea the process, I am forever thankful for their guidance through the day of closing. They go the extra mile. It was a very positive experience! Highly recommend!

09/03/2019 - lisazhu6

Working with Kristin was absolutely amazing. Kristin helped me buy a condo and it could not have been a better experience. I was traveling a lot and she absolutely took care of every detail leading up to the closing and kept me in the loop. During escrow she was a true angel and took care of everything. It can be a very overwhelming period but Kristin made me feel comfortable and was always there when I needed her, answering my calls or messages immediately. It was so great having her for buying my first home, as she navigated all the paperwork and explained everything I had questions on with patience and great detail. I would definitely recommend Kristin as she is such a welcoming, sweet person, that has great knowledge about the processes of real estate transactions and is so dedicated and responsive.

07/06/2019 - ibtissam fermas

Recently used the services of Ms. Scanlon and was very impressed with her work ethic and her dedication to helping us. The process ended up being a lot less painful due to her help and advice. She was very responsive to our needs and did not push us or rush us into a quick purchase. If you are looking for someone who is helpful, with a great work ethic, and will respond to your questions promptly I highly recommend Kaylin!

05/22/2019 - ebogatyryov

Selling and buying a home can be super stressful until my husband and I met and worked with Scanlon sisters! Kaylin and Kristin were such a pleasure to work with. They were in constant contact with us answered all our questions and even brought up questions we would never even have known to ask (which we were so thankful we did!) They came up with Clever and Fun ways to have open houses which everyone who walked in LOVED! The time and thought that went into everything they did showed how much they care, enjoy and were proud what they do! Our coop in Whitestone sold quickly thanks to them! And they helped us find our forever home! Even when we lost all hope, we would ever find the right home they reassured us we would and would not stop until we did. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for all your hard work and dedication to help us sell and find my husband and girls our forever home! There are not enough stars to rate this team! Off the charts service!

04/09/2019 - gmrizzo3

If I could give a 10 star rating, I would!!! The Scanlon Sisters helped us in selling our home, as well as buying our new one. Their professionalism, knowledge and enthusiasm made selling and buying an amazing experience. They worked hard and were available whenever and wherever was needed – getting our home sold extremely quickly! They worried about OUR best interests, and always were honest and caring with any of our questions and concerns. When it came to showing us new properties, they were available whenever we needed them. They set schedules for us, showed us tons of great listings, and ultimately helped us find the home of our dreams. What impressed us most was how many compliments they received from other agents along our house hunting journey. Other agents were very excited to work with them. We are really so appreciative of what they’ve done for our family. Getting the job(s) done had as much to do with who they are as people, as it did as real estate professionals. In the very competitive world of buying and selling, if you’ve looking for agents who are always on your side, know how to get things done, and are amazing & fun people to work with, look no further than the Scanlon Sisters.

04/08/2019 - Joseph Rizzo

It was a pleasure working with Kaylin she was on top of everything! From trucking through the rain with me on appointments to getting in contact with the seller n realtor to fighting for the deal I want to finding me a loan consultant and firm to getting me my COOP and closing a couple of days ago!!!!

09/18/2018 - zuser20180514134134310